News Flash

  • JANA SAMPARK ABHIJAN WILL START ON 22ND SEPTEMBER 2008 (MONDAY).
  • Distribution and collection of phone bills of BSNL through line staff. ORDER RELEASED.
  • BEFORE PUJA BONUS WILL BE PAID TO ALL
  • ALL ARE REQUESTED TO PAY BONUS DONATION TO STRENGTHEN THE UNION
  • IDA NEARLY 6.2% wef. OCTOBER 2008
  • “SANCHAR BARTA” IS GOING TO BE  RELEASE  THIS MONTH

Contact Us

Com. S D Biswal
Circle President

Mob-094370-06660
Tf® -0674-258880

Com. A Dhupal
Circle Secretary

Mob-094373-19833
Tf-®-06784-250404

Com. S. Kar
Asst. Circle Secretary (HQ)

9437199521

Com. S R Samal
Asst. Circle Secretary

Mob-094370-53189
Tf®-06766-253188
Email-srsamal@rediffmail.com

Com. B Mandal
Circle Treasurer

Mob- 094376-27700

Com. B K Tripathy
Asst. Circle Treasurer

Mob-094374-64400

Login to Web Mail


free hit counter



Gazzetted Holidays

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1. Muharram 19th Jan Sat
2. Republic Day 26th Jan Sat
3. Mahashivratri 06th Mar Thu
4. Milad-Ul-Nabi/ Good Friday 21st Mar Fri
5. Holi 22nd Mar Sat
6. Ram Navmi 14th Apr Mon
7.. Mahavir Jayanti 18th Apr Fri
8. Budha Purnima 20th May Tue
9. Independence Day 15th Aug. Fri
10. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday/Idul Fitr 2nd Oct Thu
11. Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) 09th Oct Thu
12. Diwali (Deepavali) 28th Oct. Tue
13. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13th Nov Thu
14. Id-ulzuha (Bakrid) 09th Dec Tue
15. Christmas Day 25th Dec. Thu

Restricted Holidays

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1. New Year’s Day 01st Jan. Tue
2. Guru Gobind Sing’s Birthday 05th Jan Sat
3. Makar Sakranti (North India) 14th Jan Mon
4. Pongal/ Makar Sakranti (Bengal) 15th Jan Tue
5. Basant Panchmi 11 Feb Mon
6. Shivaji Jayanti 19th  Feb Tue
7. Guru Ravidass Birthday 21st Feb Thu
8. Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 02nd Mar Sun
9. Holi (Holika Dahan) 21st Mar Fri
10 Easter 23rd Mar Sun
11. Chaitr Shukladi 07th  Apr Mon
12. Vaishakhi/Vishu 13th Apr Sun
13. Meshadi/Vaishakhi(B)/Bihu 14th Apr Mon
14. Ravinder Nath Birthday 08th May Thu
15 Rath Yatra 04th Jul fri
16. Hazrat Ali’s Birthday 17th July Thu
17. Raksha Bandhan 16th Aug Sat
18. New Year Parsi 19th Aug Tue
19. Janamashtmi 24th Aug Sun
20. Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayak Chaturthi 03rd Sep Wed
21. Onam 12th Sep Fri
22. Jamat-ul-vida 26th Sep Fri
23. Dushehra(Mahasaptmi) 06th Oct Mon
24. Dushehra(Mahaastmi) 07th Oct Tue
25. Dushehra(MahaNavami) 08th Oct Wed
26. Maharishi Balmiki Jayanti 14th Oct Tue
27. Deepavali(S india)/Narak Chaturdasi 27th Oct Mon
28. Govardhan Pooja 29th Oct Wed
29. Bhai Dooj 30th  Oct Thu
30 Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrday 24th Nov Mon
31. Christmas (Eve) 24TH Dec. Wed

Design & powered by DESIGNGARBAGE